top of page
Search

Members are working, finally

Well I tinkered a bit more and the members feature seems to now be working. Email me if anything is wrong and I will try to fix it. Can't fix everything, like the automatically generated messages always showing with a white background and a very thin, sometimes transparent font, but I will try my best!


Now anyone who may be looking at the site can talk to us directly! Now, how to get my teammates to make a profile...

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

COVID-19 and us

I know there haven't been many updates recently, but the team was hard at work manufacturing the prototypes and the testing apparatuses. I say was because covid has stopped everything. A few weeks ago

WELCOME TO A NEW TERM AND PHASE 2!

So with the beginning of the new term, we have entered phase 2 of the project. For Aerospike, you can look forward to demo videos, actual production of the static spike, testing of the static spike, a

Update blog and more created!

Ok, I've finally figured out how to make the blog and make it look nice. The team came up with this so we could post our updates as they happen, and so this first one is to say that I've made the blog

bottom of page